Contact Us

Mailing address
Perkins Church of Christ
PO Box 128
Perkins, OK 74059
Location
1200 N Lovers Lane
Phone: 405-547-5393

Food & clothing needs

Benevolence
Jerry and Darlene Wilson – (405) 372-1285

In-home meals
Lilia Wall – 547-2360
Monica Wall – 547-5229

Funeral meals
Kasey Stancell – 405-714-4713
Marcia Unsell – 405-547-5391
Jan Waltman – 405-747-0417
Darlene Wilson – 405-372-1285

Prayer chain
– Telephone Darlene Wilson – 405-372-1285
– E-mail Benita Bale – 405-377-9743
or benita.bale@okstate.edu

Bulletin Info
Benita Bale – 405-377-9743
or benita.bale@okstate.edu

Flowers
Nancy Dobbs – 405-880-6603

Baby/Wedding showers
Phyllis Roggow – 405-547-2852
Heather Hancock – 405-547-5977

Special occasions/5th Sunday fellowship
Jay & Danna Littau – 405-547-8618

Minister

Matt Mills – 405-762-0461 – mattmills13@gmail.com

Youth Minister/Intern
Dante Huerta – 360-556-3819 – dlhuerta1996@gmail.com

Youth Ministers
Zach and Kelsy Robinson – (Z)870-723-5495,(K)870-723-8194 – zrayrobinson@okstate.edu

Elders
Mike Bale – 405-377-9743 – mike.bale@okstate.edu
James Moore – 918-230-2211 – jkmoore@swbell.net
Jay Littau – 405-614-1642 – littaujh@techok.com

Deacons
Cy Boles – 405-880-2321 – cyb@meridiantech.edu
Nathan Hill – 918-864-1710 – nhill@fastenal.com
Jay Littau – 405-614-1642 – Littaujh@techok.com
Kirk Battles – 405-747-5163 – asdxkdb@yahoo.com
Allan Wall – 405-547-2360 – allan39@provalue.net
Lyn Werner – 580-716-1540 – lyndal.werner51@gmail.com
Brent Mcdaniel – 405-612-1165 – brentmcdaniel78@gmail.com